Mercedes-Benz
Ayman Makram Sadek
Director General
Tel: +5377929791
ayman.makram@mcvcomercial.cu
Idiomas: Inglés, Español
Contact Person for: Turismos Nuevos
Eduardo Acevedo
Gerente de Ventas Turismos Nuevos
Tel: +5377929762
eduardo.acevedo@mcvcomercial.cu
Idiomas: Inglés, Español
Contact Person for: Turismos Nuevos
Ernesto Posada Escoto
Jefe de Ventas Turismos
Tel: +5377929734
ernesto.escoto@mcvcomercial.cu
Idiomas: Inglés, Español
Contact Person for: Turismos Nuevos
Eric Hernandez Perez
Vendedor
Tel: +5377929758
eric.hernandez@mcvcomercial.cu
Idiomas: Inglés, Español
Contact Person for: Turismos Nuevos
Joel Hernandez Gonzalez

Tel: +5377929759
joel.hernandez@mcvcomercial.cu
Idiomas: Inglés, Español
Contact Person for: Turismos Nuevos
Manuel Torres Perez

Tel: +5377929757
manuel.torres@mcvcomercial.cu
Idiomas: Inglés, Español
Contact Person for: Turismos Nuevos
Ramon Fernandez

Tel: +5377929754
ramon.fernandez@mcvcomercial.cu
Idiomas: Español
Contact Person for: Turismos Nuevos
Susel Cañete
Administrativa VN
Tel: +5377929763
susel.canete@mcvcomercial.cu
Idiomas: Inglés, Español
Contact Person for: Turismos Nuevos